Mercedes-Benz
Angus Young - Dealer principal
Angus Young - Dealer Principal
Dealer Principal
Tel: 07 3335 5300
angus.young@mbmacgregor.com.au
Ben Haywood - Dealer Principal Mercedes-Benz Macgregor
Ben Haywood - Dealer Principal
Dealer Principal
Tel: 07 3335 5300
ben.haywood@mbmacgregor.com.au
Zane Hau Sales Manager Mercedes-Benz Macgregor
Zane Hau
Management, Sales Department
Tel: 07 3335 5300
zane.hau@mbmacgregor.com.au
Karen Shannon - Fixed Operations Manager Mercedes-Benz Macgregor
Karen Shannon
Fixed Operations Manager, Service & Parts
Tel: 07 3335 5300
karen.shannon@mbmacgregor.com.au
Daniel Overs Service Manager - Mercedes-Benz Macgregor
Daniel Overs
Management, Service & Parts
Tel: 07 3335 5300
daniel.overs@mbmacgregor.com.au
Aiden Page - Business Manager Mercedes-Benz Macgregor
Mr Aiden Page
Finance & Insurance
Tel: 07 3335 5300
aiden.page@mbmacgregor.com.au