Mercedes-Benz
Angus Young - Dealer principal
Angus Young - Dealer Principal
Dealer Principal, Management
Tel: 07 3335 5300
angus.young@mbmacgregor.com.au
Ben Haywood - General Manager Mercedes-Benz Macgregor
Ben Haywood - Dealer Principal
Dealer Principal, Management, Sales Department
Tel: 07 3721 8299
ben.haywood@mbmacgregor.com.au
Zane Hau Branch Manager Mercedes-Benz Macgregor
Zane Hau
Branch Manager, Management, Sales Department
Tel: 07 3335 5300
zane.hau@mbmacgregor.com.au
Dean Ye Mercedes-Benz Macgregor
Dean Ye
Sales Department
Tel: 07 3335 5300
dean.ye@mbmacgregor.com.au
Languages: English, Mandarin
Karen Shannon - Fixed Operations Manager Mercedes-Benz Macgregor
Karen Shannon
Fixed Operations Manager, Service & Parts
Tel: 07 3335 5300
karen.shannon@mbmacgregor.com.au
Daniel Overs Assistant Service Manager - Mercedes-Benz Macgregor
Daniel Overs
Assistant Service Manager, Service & Parts
Tel: 07 3335 5300
daniel.overs@mbmacgregor.com.au
Dereck Kuan - Service Advisor Mercedes-Benz Macgregor
Dereck Kuan
Service & Parts, Service Advisor
Tel: 07 3335 5300
dereck.kuan@mbmacgregor.com.au
Languages: English, Mandarin
Steve Newman - Service Advisor Mercedes-Benz Macgregor
Steve Newman
Service & Parts, Service Advisor
Tel: 07 3335 5300
steve.newman@mbmacgregor.com.au