Key Staff

Angus Young - Dealer principal

Mr Angus Young

Dealer Principal
Management

angus.young@mbmacgregor.com.au
Telephone: 07 3335 5300

Zane Hau Branch Manager Mercedes-Benz Macgregor

Mr Zane Hau

Branch Manager
Management
Sales Department

zane.hau@mbmacgregor.com.au
Telephone: 07 3335 5300

Ben Haywood - General Manager Mercedes-Benz Macgregor

Mr Ben Haywood

General Manager
Management
Sales Department

ben.haywood@mbmacgregor.com.au
Telephone: 07 3721 8299

Mr Dean Ye

Sales Department

Languages:
English, Mandarin

dean.ye@mbmacgregor.com.au
Telephone: 07 3335 5300

Karen Shannon - Fixed Operations Manager Mercedes-Benz Macgregor

Ms Karen Shannon

Fixed Operations Manager
Service & Parts

karen.shannon@mbmacgregor.com.au
Telephone: 07 3335 5300

Daniel Overs Assistant Service Manager - Mercedes-Benz Macgregor

Mr Daniel Overs

Assistant Service Manager
Service & Parts

Telephone: 07 3335 5300

Dereck Kuan - Service Advisor Mercedes-Benz Macgregor

Mr Dereck Kuan

Service Advisor
Service & Parts

Languages:
English, Mandarin

dereck.kuan@mbmacgregor.com.au
Telephone: 07 3335 5300

Steve Newman - Service Advisor Mercedes-Benz Macgregor

Mr Steve Newman

Service Advisor
Service & Parts

steve.newman@mbmacgregor.com.au
Telephone: 07 3335 5300

Kristie Weaver - Marketing Manager Mercedes-Benz Macgregor

Ms Kristie Weaver

Management
Marketing Manager

kristie.weaver@mbtoowong.com.au
Telephone: 07 3870 4500