Key Staff

Angus Young - Dealer principal

Mr Angus Young

Dealer Principal

angus.young@mbmacgregor.com.au
Telephone: 07 3335 5300

Mr Zane Hau

Branch Manager

Telephone: 07 3335 5300

Ben Haywood - General Manager Mercedes-Benz Macgregor

Mr Ben Haywood

General Manager

ben.haywood@mbmacgregor.com.au
Telephone: 07 3721 8299

Karen Shannon - Fixed Operations Manager Mercedes-Benz Macgregor

Ms Karen Shannon

Fixed Operations Manager

karen.shannon@mbmacgregor.com.au
Telephone: 07 3335 5300

Daniel Overs Assistant Service Manager - Mercedes-Benz Macgregor

Mr Daniel Overs

Assistant Service Manager

Telephone: 07 3335 5300

Kevin Wu - Sales Consultant Mercedes-Benz Macgregor

Mr Kevin Wu

Sales Consultant

Languages:
English

kevin.wu@mbmacgregor.com.au
Telephone: 07 3335 5300

Dereck Kuan - Service Advisor Mercedes-Benz Macgregor

Mr Dereck Kuan

Service Advisor

Languages:
English, Mandarin

dereck.kuan@mbmacgregor.com.au
Telephone: 07 3335 5300

Mr Peter Meng

Sales Consultant

Languages:
English, Mandarin

peter.meng@mbmacgregor.com.au
Telephone: 07 3335 5300

Steve Newman - Service Advisor Mercedes-Benz Macgregor

Mr Steve Newman

Service Advisor

steve.newman@mbmacgregor.com.au
Telephone: 07 3335 5300

Mr Cameron Turnbull Sales Consultant

Mr Cameron Turnbull

Sales Consultant

cameron.turnbull@mbmacgregor.com.au
Telephone: 07 3335 5300

Kristie Weaver - Marketing Manager Mercedes-Benz Macgregor

Ms Kristie Weaver

Marketing Manager

kristie.weaver@mbtoowong.com.au
Telephone: 07 3870 4500

Mr Dean Ye

Sales Consultant

Languages:
English, Mandarin

dean.ye@mbmacgregor.com.au
Telephone: 07 3335 5300